An estate agent, Shagbaor Ugosor Japhet, has been arrested by police for allegedly killing a lady, Erekaa Dooshimaa, who gave him N150,000 to find an apartment for her in Benue State. Ayriana Hamler, 25, was charged with the murder of 49-year-old Rotimi Olaleye on January 8, 2022. The Herald earlier reported that police arrested Amadi at the scene of the incident on Thursday. We spoke with people who live near buy who said they heard three or four gun shots, but they did not see the shooting. Very friendly and responsive. Italians decry murder of African immigrant. document.getElementById( "ak_js_1" ).setAttribute( "value", ( new Date() ).getTime() ); Copyright 2023 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. I'm an expert Scrabble and draughts player who is also excellent at swimming. I highly recommend this law firm if youre looking for a swift and fair settlement., Tom and his team are truly top notch. A man who called his probation officer and said he killed his wife in their Irvine home was subsequently arrested, police announced Wednesday. The region is noted for its high prostitute rates. We reached out to Tommy and in no time at all we were set up with a really fair contract. (Elliott, "We are very early, very early stages of the investigation right now, don't have any specifics on motive, identity on the male, he is a white male looks to be 25 to 30's."). Paramedics rushed the woman, identified by Houston police as 26-year-old Jasmine James, to a nearby hospital where doctors pronounced her dead. The immigration officer was riding an Immigration Hilux van when he was attacked by the gunmen and shot at close range. Hamler is seen exiting the vehicle and walking toward the west end of the lot. Two .40 caliber-shell-casings were found on the back floorboard of the victims vehicle, in addition to a bullet hole in the roof. More indications have emerged concerning the circumstances leading to the alleged killing of a 26-year-old lady Jasmine James by a 22-year-old N