They can spot a wingnut a mile away! But he did.. A high-flying attorney with an enviable contact list and a pitch-perfect reputation, Dan discovered the benefits of spending more and more time at the office and away from his wife, Betty, a few years after their wedding on April 12, 1969. Me, id have taken the kids & moved to another country, but Im sure had she tried to pull that one off -Dan wouldve had her extradited for kidnapping. SHE IS A MURDERER. If I was a doctor or anyone from law enforcement I would be alarmed of how many people are actually capable of killing someone just because they dont want to be with one anymore.If Dan was a jerky why this nut case of Betty just moved on? Betty reportedly told Lee on the call, "The bitch is dead.". All these lives ruined because of a gold digging slut and mean trashy drunk dan was a sorry excuse of a man.It was not even allowed into evidence but dan and linda tried to hire a hit man to kill betty, it was in many was self defense. I've been in Betty's situation. Betty allegedly also called Kim a "traitor" on more than one occasion. He and Betty had separated for years, and actually it was their second separation when he finally moved out again. It was Broderick's first chance at parole after being convicted of second-degree murder in 1991 for shooting to death her former husband, successful medical-malpractice lawyer Daniel Broderick, 44 . SHOCKER! I have some compassion for what Betty went thru too but there was no way of knowing she would take it this farAND FYI, you can't force someone to stop using drugs, you can force a 17 yr old into treatment but you can't force them to work the program if they're not ready and you can't force an unstable ex spouse to get a mental health evaluation. In treatment you hear only what you WANT to hear. It's amazing how many comments about the homewrecker and the bad person. The way he treated Betty was beyond wrong! During Betty's criminal trial in 1991, Lee testified after her si